Board of Trustees


Chairman: Robert P. Anderson, Jr.

First Vice Chairman: Theodore Olynciw

Second Vice Chairman: Kathleen F. Jacques

Treasurer: Kenneth P. Levy

Secretary: Emily C. Schacht

Assistant Secretary: Christine Hammond


Board Members

Board Member Profession Home
 Robert P. Anderson, Jr.  Attorney – Waller, Smith & Palmer, P.C.  Noank, CT
 Beth M. Camassar  Community Advocate  New London, CT
 Reginald L. Flood Associate Professor of English Coordinator Quaker Hill, CT
 Susan A. Gula  Community Advocate  Niantic, CT
 Christine Hammond  English Department, Three Rivers Community College, Retired  Waterford, CT
 Claudia Highbaugh  Dean of Religious & Spiritual Life, Connecticut College  New London , CT
 Kathleen F. Jacques  Accountant/Businesswoman, Retired  Waterford, CT
 Kenneth P. Levy  Corporate Procurement Manager, Retired  Mystic, CT
 James M. Miner, III  Facilities Director, Waterford Public Schools  Waterford, CT
 Eileen P. Olynciw  Broker/Owner, The Landmark Agency  Waterford, CT
 Theodore Olynciw  President, Olynciw Construction  Waterford, CT
Carmen Sands-Reeves Department of Children and Families Administrator, Retired Salem, CT
 Emily C. Schacht  Nurse, Retired/Disabilities Advocate  Quaker Hill, CT
 Andrea M. Sullivan  Community Advocate Waterford, CT
Leslie Suarez Office Manager/Tony D’s
Bookkeeper/St. Joseph’s Church & School
Personal Trainer
Waterford, CT
 Dr. Frederick Witherell  Pfizer Scientist, Retired  Colchester, CT
Executive Director
William Martin Executive Director, Waterford Country School Waterford, CT